2011

Just within a blink, it’s already 2011. Remember Y2K? We are already 11 years after Y2K. There have been lots of changes in the past 11 years, and of course, in the year 2010. I have got lots of things I have put at the to-do list. Some of them have been accomplished, some of them are carried on to 2011. And, life goes on. But, I have to say that there are things I haven’t planned to do at the beginning of 2010. However, things turned out pretty good. In fact, I would say, they are one of those unforgettable moments in my 2010.

May 2011 a brighter year, a more peaceful and lovable one. I have already done a few doodles today. I should draw more in 2011. Let’s hope for the best.

This entry was posted in Health and wellness and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

