1/11/11

Today is the birthday of my brother. I always think that it’s kind of cool to have the month and the date the same number on his birthday. We went to watch the Celtics yesterday evening. Although they lost the game, my brother, Charles, some friends from the church and myself enjoyed being at the Garden.

Speaking about my bro’s bday, it’s even more meaningful when it reaches the year of 2011. It becomes the magic combination: 1/11/11.

In fact, the article about today, having five 1s, at the Washington Post I read today about this special day speaks what I was thinking about. It is an interesting combination. In fact, as a graphic designer, I can play around with the coincidence of the numbers and characters to be appeared on the same page.

May everyone can take this chance to think about what we have planned to do on 1/1/2011 and get ourselves re-motivated. I especially give all my regards to my Charles and wish his dreams come true.

“And don’t worry. If today winds up being just another average day, you can try again on Nov. 1 and Nov. 11, 2011, or 11/1/11 and 11/11/11. It’s triple the all-one fun this year.”

This entry was posted in Health and wellness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

