The Best Moment in 2011

Charles and I had a memorable moment in front of the Eros statue at Piccadilly Circus, London, UK on August 11, 2011.

One of the best moments I had in 2011 was at the trip Charles and I had in London. The most memorable and surprised moment happened under the Eros Statue at Piccadilly Circus. It was the very statue I had pictured myself being with my loved one when I first saw another copy of it in the Art Gallery of South Australia located in Adelaide, Australia, while I was still in university way back. What a dream come true moment with touching tears of emotions and smiles. Of course, lots of love among us. The memorable moment took place on August 11, 2011, when was the day after we celebrated our anniversary.

I am looking forward for more happy moments in 2012 with Charles, my love!

This entry was posted in About me, Health and wellness and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

