12/21/12

Future

I am not trying to tell stories about the end of the world. Besides, I don’t believe that by tomorrow, we are all going to die. In fact, the Mayans are going to celebrate a new era tomorrow. On a special day with another interesting combination of the digits: 12/21/12.

A new era, which means there are going to be a new start. Look at the South Koreans, they just have a female leader, who happens to be the first female leader ever in the Asian continent. That marks the new era!

As for myself, I am going to have a new office. That is my new start!

If you are still interested about the end of the world, how about reading some articles. This is a good one from CNN: http://www.cnn.com/2012/12/20/world/doomsday-coming/index.html.

The end of the world? Not so soon. We can never predict when God comes to give us the final judgement! So, be prepared.

Leave a comment