Start Hitting Spacebar Now

Stick figure diving

Stick figure diving

As soon as I knew the new theme of the artwork exhibit at the building is “Art in Sports”, I already had something in my mind – the photo I took in 2008 at the Boston Marathon, close to the finish line. However, the committee members thought that it is still very sensitive now to put up artwork relating to Boston Marathon, especially it’s at the very spot. I have to put this particular photo on hold.

At the same time, I thought that it may be nice if we can have something more cheerful. I remembered a series of action created with a stick figure which I received long, long time ago. I have converted the pages into flash movie, and gif for this post. Hopefully it can bring viewers more happy memories about sport.

This entry was posted in Art, Computers and Internet, Design and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

